An introduction

I’ve been blogging for the past four or five years now.  My last blog was full of very personal information, splashed carelessly across the Internet.

No one cares that much about my life; I know that.

So this is a new endeavour.  Largely still personal, but focused.  I have far too many hobbies.  The goal here is to document some of them.  These days it’s cross stitch.  Other days it’s crocheting, writing, painting, or card making.

Some days, it’s nothing but snuggling with my kitty and spending time with the boyfriend and his housemates.

I can’t guarantee that personal drivel won’t end up here.  But that’s not the goal, and with any luck, the intention of this blog will be enough to keep it focused.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

