Wedding number 1 – Chris and Melissa, April 25

I wish I had had my camera and my shutterbug interest in April so I could have gotten more and better pictures of this wedding. Especially since the bride asked if I had pictures after my last wedding post!

I was playing with Picasa some more tonight and managed to fix up a few of the ones I had. I got a few of them good enough to upload here I think.

To give credit where credit is due, M took the pictures. I made them presentable.

Melissa

The Kiss

Our next wedding is July 25th. Hopefully, I’ll be more prepared for it.

2 Comments

Filed under Weddings

2 responses to “Wedding number 1 – Chris and Melissa, April 25

  1. Laura

    Oh hey, I’m going to a wedding on the 25th too — it’s not the same one, is it? I’m my mom’s Plus One, ’cause she’s officiating.

    • The one I’m going to is in Huron County. So, highly highly unlikely. Unless your mom is officiating for people I don’t think she’s ever met?

      Enjoy the wedding! I love weddings ’cause I’m silly that way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

