Mistakes or masterpieces

This was a test picture. I was trying out a setting, though I cant remember which. Theres no composition. I just pointed the camera at the ground and took a picture. Of nothing. And then, I realized there something about it that I like. Cant put my finger on it.

This was a test picture. I was trying out a setting, though I can't remember which. There's no composition. I just pointed the camera at the ground and took a picture. Of nothing. And then, I realized there something about it that I like. Can't put my finger on it.

2 Comments

Filed under Photography

2 responses to “Mistakes or masterpieces

  1. Those are my favorite kind of photographs, The art just sneaks up on you when you are not expecting it! Not sure what kind of artist i am if i’m always finding great “accidental” shots, but i love them anyway.

    Love the blog; glad i stumbled onto it.

    katie
    http://squidart.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

