Because I am a blogger…

… and because I’m getting married, I’ve joined the masses and started a wedding blog.

Keeping it kind of separate means I can stress out there and then come back here and post something completely unrelated and remind myself I have a life outside of wedding planning. Also, keeping it separate means that if you don’t want to, you don’t have to know anything at all about my descent into the insanity of a wedding.

This blog will also not stream to Facebook. That means you only get to read about my wedding if you want to read about my wedding.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weddings

Leave a Reply

